Logement entier

3 voyageurs

2 chambres

1 lit


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

2 chambres

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Centrally located spacious apartment with garden near the Vondelpark, citycenter and museums. Our groundfloor apartment is in a nice and quiet street in Oud-West, just around the corner you will find all nice restaurants, pubs and shops.

Le logement

Our comfortable and spacious apartment (95 square meter) is on the ground floor and first floor and it's suitable for couples and young families.
The livingroom, open kitchen and toilet are on the ground floor. On the groundfloor we have a separate bedroom with a pullout-couch suitable for one person. On the first floor we have our main bedroom with a big doublebed and the bathroom (shower, sink, toilet, washingmachine and dryer). We also have a babycot available. Guests have access to the entire apartment and all household appliances (this also includes hairdryer, iron etc), fast speed Wifi and cable TV.
Our garden is about 20 square meter, with sunshine from about 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. In front of our house we have a nice little bench, so you can enjoy the sun from about 2 p.m. to the beginning of the evening.

Accès des voyageurs

Living room, bathroom, two bedrooms, kitchen.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I always welcome my guests, check you in and introduce you to the city and our great neighbourhood. For assistance during the daytime (8-22H) you can call me at my private phone number. And in case of emergencies you can call me anytime of day.

Autres remarques

We recommend using public transport to get here, since parking spaces are limited in the area and parking your car will cost you 27 euro per 24 hours.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 17:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Caution : 150€
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 17:00

Please don't smoke inside the house, you can smoke outside in the garden. Please respect the neighbours living in the building. No groups or parties are allowed for this reason. We expect you to leave the place behind, the same (tidy) as you have found it. I will clean and wash the bed and towels after you leave. Pets are not allowed.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

14 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jody
avril 2017
Had an absolutely great stay in Amsterdam with my 2 friends . Herman was a perfect host, easy to communicate with, helpful and very friendly. The house is even better in real life, very modern and such a relaxing space. Close to shops and restaurants. Couldn't recommend this place enough. Would definitely stay again, thanks Herman .

Profil utilisateur de Steve
septembre 2016
The home is a lovely place which is very clean and at a good (URL HIDDEN) about 2 min walk to the nearest tram station . Thank you Herman for hosting us at your place

Profil utilisateur de Hallie
septembre 2016
Herman's place was terrific. He connected us with a friend, Rose, who met us to let us into the place. When we missed our train from Paris and were going to be a couple hours later (almost midnight) getting in, she was great about it. The apartment abuts an elementary schoolyard so there is a natural alarm clock of children screaming on school days starting about mid-morning, which we found pleasant. My parents slept in the master bed upstairs which they found incredibly comfortable. I slept on the sofa bed downstairs which was - not comfortable but I am a deep sleeper. We loved having a washer & dryer but had some trouble at first understanding the cycles (words were in Swedish I think?) The location is great, a comfortable and safe neighborhood only a block from the tram station, with a mini-grocery & fruit stand across the street and a larger grocery nearby, an Italian restaurant serving outside until a late hour, bars, cafes, canals, and the lovely Vondelpark. The young and healthy could bike or walk into town - our party are altogether old and decrepit and forced to rely on the tram. We loved having the very necessary wi-fi but it did go out on about our 5th or 6th day there and we didn't know how to fix it. The master bedroom and the only full bathroom, with excellent large shower and washer dryer, are up an alarming staircase which is pictured I believe so just be aware! There is also a half-bath downstairs, so the sofa-bed sleeper can use that in the night. Plenty of light, no problems with climate control. All in all a clean convenient place to sleep, bathe, and use the internet between outings.

Profil utilisateur de Maurizio
juillet 2016
Herman's house is the ideal place to visit Amsterdam. It is well served by public transport, equipped with everything you need, very spacious and comfortable. Even better of the house is Herman himself: He is very kind and welcoming. His welcome with wine, cookies and coffee was very pleasant and appreciated. Herman's house is really to be recommended

Profil utilisateur de Dor
avril 2016
Herman made us feel welcome right from the start,the flight landed in the afternoon so he even picked us from the airport and drove us to the apartment!!. The apartment was excellently organised and had extra luxuries such as beer in the fridge and espresso capsules. Herman showed us around, gave us tips about the city and made us feel comfortable to call him with any trouble we have (which of course there were none). The place has a great location, right by a tram station 3 stops from Leidensplan, 15 minutes walking, the neighborhood is nice and quiet. The apartment is big, clean, has all the utilities you need and more. It also has a nice garden. A very very recommended apartment!!! Enjoy

Profil utilisateur de Chiara
octobre 2015
Che dire? tutto meraviglioso. L'appartamento è meglio che nelle foto, molto ben curato e ben arredato in ogni piccolo dettaglio, dai fiori ai soprammobili. I biscotti di benvenuto squisiti. Non abbiamo aperto il vino, ma il pensiero è stato molto gradito. Hans, che ci ha accolte e Rose, che è venuta a ritirare le chiavi, molto gentili e premurosi. Herman sempre in contatto via sms, mail o wapp per ogni evenienza o dubbio, addiritttura dopo un cambio prenotazione a causa di uno sciopero voli in Italia, Herman è venuto di persona in stazione a restituirmi la quota della notte non usufruita. Il quartiere tranquillo e ben servito. Col tram n 1 si arriva alla stazione in poco tempo o in centro comunque. Spero di ritornarci e lo consiglio vivamente. Anzi non fatevelo scappareeeeeee

Profil utilisateur de Josephine
octobre 2015
Though Herman wasn't there to greet us, his friend Rose was at the apartment when we arrived. She was very friendly and welcoming. She showed us around and gave me her phone number in case anything came up. The apartment was just as described and very comfortable. We had the use of the up-to-date kitchen and a wonderful Nespresso machine, like the one I have at home. I only wish it had been a little warmer outside (we were there in October) so we could have had our coffee out in the little garden. We were able to easily get into town on the tram. It was delightful to be there on a Monday morning to see a slice of Amsterdam life - the children going to school and the adults hurrying off to work, just as if we lived in the neighborhood.

Amsterdam, Pays-Bas · Membre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Herman

We have been travelling the world for about 25 years now and we always enjoy
staying at others peoples homes. Therefore we have just now (june 2015) decided to rent our own home to fellow-travellers. We'll really love to have you as our guests, and make sure you have a wonderful stay in Amsterdam.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures