Storage space with full length mirror
Light & cosy, single bedroom

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Neat, cosy, private single room in 2-bed ground level flat. Bus stop is 1 min walk, (2 x 24 hour buses 345 and 87), Clapham Junction station is an 8 minute walk down the road. Shared bathroom, lounge, kitchen & a gorgeous little back garden.

Le logement

Ideal for a single female traveler looking to stay close to the city with ease of transport. It's a 20 min bus ride into Westminster and 25 minute train ride into Gatwick airport.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests can use the common areas in the flat, but would better suit people who were in and out rather than staying in. There is a gorgeous back garden which you can access from a side gate, lovely when the sun is out.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm a live in landlord, usually out during the day but always have my mobile with me and happy to help you with questions/recommendations etc during your stay.

Autres remarques

Females only please.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Interphone
Lave-linge

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

I request for guests to be quiet, no loud/late comings and goings, no parties, no guests (without prior notice).


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de James
août 2015
I had a great time staying at Sumitra's place. She made me feel at home and gave me breakfast every morning. It's in a perfect location, really close to the overground, buses and shops. I would definitely recommend to my friends. She is a fantastic host!

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Sumitra

I've been living in London for 50 years and love to travel. I am looking to rent out the second bedroom of my cosy flat - it's ideal for people who are in and out and want to explore London by themselves. If you have any questions, feel free to send me a message.

Le quartier

Logements similaires