3 BDRM Ohio City home
3 BDRM Ohio City home
7 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
7 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Beautiful Ohio City home comfortably sleeps 7 for RNC.
Located in the heart of Ohio City walking distance to all restaurants and bars.
1.8 miles from Republican National Convention Center!
Perfect for entertaining as it has a deck, bar, and gazebo.
Kid friendly with a swing set and trampoline. There is also a park located right across the street!

Le logement

We have a newly renovated kitchen. Everything is brand new and fully equipped for your stay!

Accès des voyageurs

We have a large completely fenced in backyard with a locked gate. There is also a deck with patio furniture, grill, bar, gazebo with projector movie screen, playground, and trampoline!

*Free Parking - Gate secured off street parking. Additional street parking available.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be available for you to contact 24/7. We will meet you at the beginning of your stay to give you the key, answer any questions and give you any tips!


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit superposé
Chambre 3
1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

Please no smoking in the house. You are welcome to smoke on front porch or backyard.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Cleveland, Ohio, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Scott & Jess
We are getting married in June 2016! We love spending as much time as possible with our two children. We enjoy swimming, sailing, board games, walking our dog, Toyotas:), etc.
Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires