Light, comfy double close to centre
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Light, airy, and peaceful double room in a shared second floor flat with a large kitchen with dining table and sofa.
Well located flat, being just 20 mins walk from Princes St and the Royal Mile, and only 5 mins from Bruntsfield and Fountain Park.

Le logement

This double room has been described by previous guests as 'light, airy and peaceful ... with a bed that is conducive to a very good night's sleep.' It is south facing therefore receiving the morning sunshine and overlooks the back gardens. There is also plenty of storage space in case required.

The kitchen also enjoys the morning sunshine, and is spacious and well equipped, with not only appliances but plenty of seating and a number of games for anyone keen.

Accès des voyageurs

Full access to the kitchen which includes fridge, oven, microwave, toaster, kettle and cafetiere as well as table and chairs and a sofa to relax on. Toast and cereal provided for breakfast.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Happy to be of use when and where possible, however at times may not be around very much due to other (mainly work) commitments.

Autres remarques

Being in a block of flats, I prefer to limit noise beyond 11pm. Similarly I would try to be as quiet as possible when getting up and leaving the flat to avoid disturbing people, but unfortunately can leave as early as 6.30am (though is more commonly closer to 8am).


Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 17 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 21%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

I hope any guests feel welcome and at home and free to use and enjoy the flat, at the same time as respecting and considering others by keeping noise levels down out with sociable hours, and leaving things roughly in the way they are found.
No pets, parties, or smoking please.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Noha
septembre 2015
Ann is very helpful and reachable all the time. Her place is clean and cozy and on a walking distance from the old city. She also provides a good breakfast. The room is good for two but very small for three with the extra airbed.

Profil utilisateur de Artur
septembre 2015
Ann is very friendly and communicative. The room is comfy, the view on the back-yard is great and the location allows for easy city-centre access. Great kitchen with flakes/cereals and milk/juice provided. Didn't have any problems and had a great time. Recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Maria
août 2015
Ann is very friendly and will help you out with everything you need. The distance to the city centre is great, cause it's an about 15-minutes walk. The room itself is nice and big enough for two. The cleanliness of the bathroom and kitchen didn't meet our standards. If you just wanted to stay there only to have a bed and a very welcomig host this is good for you.

Profil utilisateur de Clare
août 2015
Ann made us feel very welcome with helpful tips about the city and a good running route for anyone interested in a jog. The flat is in a good position for exploring the city on foot. I think it took us about half an hour to walk to Waverley station from there. There were three of us in the room so we used the double bed and inflatable mattress (it was a very comfortable inflatable mattress). We enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this air bnb.

Profil utilisateur de Neil
août 2015
Ann is a great host. Really friendly and welcoming, she took the time to chat to us, explain everything and answer our questions. The flat was the perfect accommodation for us in Edinburgh- great location and nice and quiet. We would love to stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Felix
août 2015
Staying with Ann was like being at home! We always felt very welcome in this lovely flat just outside the city centre! The flat was nice and big, and always tidy! There was always something to eat or drink in the well equipped kitchen and it was a great watering hole during our escapades into Edinburghs (for us) unknown streets and closes. We had a lovely time, although mostly were out and about! A 30 min walk to city centre, or convenient bus service from just outside the door! We would easily come back if we were ever to visit Edinburgh again!

Profil utilisateur de GeraldineGeraldine est un Superhost.
août 2015
Ann was not there initially but left brilliant clear instructions and everything went very smoothly. My daughters loved it, extremely comfortable and good location to see Edinburgh from. They said the bed was 'great'.

Cet hôte a 13 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Édimbourg, Royaume-UniMembre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ann

I'd like to think I'm a friendly, laid back and easy going kind of person who loves people and spending time with them. I'm a big fan of the outdoors, enjoy sport and struggle to remain inside, particularly when the sun's shining.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires