Larger bedroom with full-sized bedKitchen with breakfast items, coffee, and snacks.
Comfortable home near attractions.

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Comfortable home in quiet neighborhood near Legoland, Safari Park, Chopra Center, beaches, restaurants, shopping, and more! One story with private bedroom, access to 2 cozy living rooms, TV, wifi, backyard, and kitchen for breakfast. Please, no pets and no smokers.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 16:00 - 00:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Prix
Frais de ménage 9 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 00:00

Please no pets, and no smoking. Come in anytime, quietly. There is plenty of food in the kitchen, help yourself to breakfast, coffee, and snacks. Parking is available in the driveway or on the street (no street parking on 2nd and 4th Thursday for street sweeping). Please no loud, late-night noises or parties.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

84 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Inessa
septembre 2017
Great , clean , super comfortable house . Perfect location and a sweet host !!! Best stay ever . Thanks Carol hope to see you soon again

Profil utilisateur de Sandra
septembre 2017
We arrived late in the day at the end of our Route 66 drive. So glad we found Carol's place. She was very warm and welcoming. House is spotless and extremely comfortable, and only a few minutes to lovely downtown Carlsbad. Highly recommended!!

Profil utilisateur de Saleh
septembre 2017
Great host vey clean place . Will definitely come back again if I was in the area

Profil utilisateur de Manasi
septembre 2017
Carol was very warm and welcoming and her place was extremely clean. We were really able to make ourselves at home and had a very comfortable stay. Thank you Carol!

Profil utilisateur de Fred
septembre 2017
Carol was a wonderful host. She has a lovely home with a beautiful, large back yard. The location was convenient to both Oceanside and Carlsbad. We would certainly want to stay with Carol again when we return to the North County area.

Profil utilisateur de Marj
septembre 2017
Carol was a super sweet host! The place was super clean and she always left lights on at night for us since we came home pretty late when she was already in bed. We came on one of those rare hot and humid weekends so it was hot though she provided a fan to try to keep us cool. There was always cold water in the fridge and an avaliablity of cereals for our breakfast.

Profil utilisateur de Becca
août 2017
Carol was great!

Oceanside, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de CarolCarol est un Superhost.

Hi! My name is Carol, and I first heard about Airbnb when traveling to Seattle and Canada with my daughter. We had two very different, but wonderful, experiences, which lead me to wanting to open my home for other travelers! I am the mother of four grown children, and I love to walk, kayak, and enjoy my comfortable home. I hope you enjoy it as well!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires