Master one Queen Bed


6 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits

2 salles de bain


6 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits

2 salles de bain

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This Cottage has 2bed/2bath and is close to LAX in a working class neighborhood. It is very clean and welcoming for travelers.

Sorry NO Filming or Pets.
1queen bed, 1double bed and 1twin bed.

I do not charge for babies under two years old.

Monday May29, checkout is 8am.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 15€ / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 71€
Caution : 332€
Réduction à la semaine : 1%

Description

This Cottage has 2bed/2bath and is close to LAX in a working class neighborhood. It is very clean and welcoming for travelers.

Sorry NO Filming or Pets.
1queen bed, 1double bed and 1twin bed.

I do not charge for babies under two years old.

Monday May29, checkout is 8am.

Just over 700 sq. ft. with two bedrooms and two bathrooms, this cottage is a perfect resting spot for 5 people or less. (In some cases it can accommodate 7, please inquire).

The master has a comfortable queen bed. The bathroom has a Roman shower and a privacy curtain that separates it from the sleeping area.

Mini master is furnished with a new high rise full bed.
The second bed is a twin with new mattress. The bathroom has a pedestal sink and full bathtub.

The living room has a leather sofa, a small nook office, and is a lovely cozy space.

The Dinette is compact, and seats up to five.

The kitchen is available for light meals. No grease, oils or fragrant smelling foods. It is a petite kitchen with vintage stove that works great with pretty much all the amenities needed. Please keep kitchen clean and Bon apetit.

There is a gorgeous shared patio that guests may use. I also provide extra cleaning services at a minimum of $20, and laundry at $7 a load and $5 extra set of towels. If staying over 10 days, I may offer complimentary linen change.

Please note, only registered guests. There is a charge after four guests, excluding children under two years old.

Check in is at 4pm, but I can accommodate upon request. Do make sure to state expected check in time at the time of reservation if at all possible. Thank you :-)

Access is be behind a wrought iron gate, please be sure to close for added privacy. It is a shared yard and my outdoor cat Sabrina will be around the yard.

This is a back house all to yourself.

Free street parking. Parking in driveway is NOT allowed.

If parking is an issue, I will gladly collaborate with you by saving a spot on the street when possible. I will need to know your schedule as, I will physically have to move my car.

Please not suitable for Pets, Parties or Filming.

I meet guests at check-in, and anytime you need assistance you may call or text. I love to give suggestions. I live on the property so, you'll see me as much as you like. I know of all the areas of interest, so please ask.

I do have a gardener that comes twice a month.

I like to leave eggs for guests in the fridge for you to enjoy.

The house is calm and mostly quiet, although I live near the airport and off a Main Street, especially since you'll be in the back house.

*Please Note: this is a blue collar, working class neighborhood in the South Bay. It's off a Main Street with a municipal airport nearby. It's an urban area with cars. It's minutes from LAX and super accessible to freeways. Not far from posh areas, however it is not Rodeo Drive. Just an informational tip.
The neighborhood is safe.

Access to a grocery store and necessities are easy. There is plenty to see nearby; parks the beach, shopping.

The Laundromat I recommend is located at Broadway
Center, 12402 Inglewood Ave, Hawthorne, CA 90250. It is close, clean and convenient.

I do charge after four guests, including children. I do not charge for babies under (24 mos) two years old. Most importantly, I will work with you, but please do not misrepresent the number of guests on the reservation. In addition, if your reservation requires an alteration please contact me. I will deny app requests as it doesn't represent an accurate refund or charge rate. Thank you.

Street parking available and it is free. Tuesdays there is no parking in front of house for two short hours (10am-12pm) however you may park on opposite side of street or on side streets. Earlier is always best when looking for parking.
Uber, Lyft and the metro are available if you haven't already rented a car.

If a single person is interested in renting my cottage, please message me for modifications to rate. The house is a calm and relaxing place. I'm off a big street, so feel free to use the communal yard to relax and close the gate for privacy and security.

Communication is key, please let me know what you need before you stay or book.
️No FILMING requests please.
Children count as occupants on the reservation. However,0-24 months are free.
No pets please.
️ I have an outside Cat, Sabrina.

️I have neighbors, please do not block their driveways, disturb neighbors, make loud noises or wander off into their space. We have plenty of room here. No driveway parking.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 11:00

Check in is 4pm, however please advise as to your estimated time of arrival as I meet you at check in. If you need a check in between late, please ask and I will do my best to accommodate.

These are common sense rules, but I thought I'd mention some for clarity:

- Registered guests only. Check-in by person making reservation only.
-No parties, loud noises or loud music at any time. City ordinance is 10pm.
-No smoking, vaping or herb of any kind. There is a patio outside for Cigars and cigarettes, but no cannabis.
-No shoes inside house.
- Overall please be tidy, clean up any kitchen mess, dishes and food items, and use the wastebasket. Trash bin is outside. Blue is clean recyclables, Large Brown bin is all other trash.
-Please ask - if furniture needs to be moved, I'll have it done for you.
Please, don't scratch or drag items across countertops or any surface.
-Wipes, feminine articles and other items go in trash as to not clog toilet.
- No sand in house, please shake out or shower at the beach.
- The kitchen maybe used for light meals only, No grease of any kind. Fragrant smelling foods last longer than guests, so please none of these foods out of courtesy to others.
- please eat at the table and not on the sofa or bedrooms as it soils the furniture and rugs.
Any alterations will be done manually, so please contact me first.

-Upon leaving, PLEASE Check out - very appreciated


Essentially, you are renting a loved home, please leave it in the condition it was in when you came. All rules have been mentioned as they are frequently asked questions.

Please enjoy your stay and let me know what you need, I'm happy to help! I have some tips about local attractions if you would like suggestions too!

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Certains animaux dans le logement

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum.
À partir du 1 juin 2017 - 31 août 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 1 nuit.

131 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anoushka
juin 2016
Merci à Gloria et son mari pour leur excellent accueil, je n'ai personnellement pas dormi sur place mais j'ai eu de très bons retours de la part des parents de mon ami !

Profil utilisateur de Rey
avril 2017
Glorias place is homey, cozy, and conveniently located. She's a great host and very thorough with her check in. Her place is filled with history and neat things to look at.

Profil utilisateur de Trevor
avril 2017
Gloria's cottage is an excellent place to stay when in Los Angeles. It was spotlessly clean and a real home from home. This was complimented by excellent bathrooms and very comfortable beds. All in all a quality place to stay Would book it again if in the area with no hesitation at all. Gloria was very welcoming and a lovely person to spend some time talking to.

Profil utilisateur de Nina
avril 2017
Gloria's place was nice and clean, bed was comfortable. Lovely home

Profil utilisateur de Hongrui
avril 2017
nice place

Profil utilisateur de Victoria
avril 2017
Die Unterkunft war sehr sauber und schön, es gab auch etwas zu Essen zur freien entnahme. Gloria war ein super Gastgeber! Total nett und geduldig mit uns. Die Unterkunft liegt außerdem in einer netten gegend in der man sich auch sehr sicher fühlt, Raucher können im garten rauchen ... Sehr zu empfehlen!

Profil utilisateur de Etienne
avril 2017
Gloria is really really kind and welcame us as family. The house is great and perfectly clean, and despite proximity with the street and other houses, the place is really quiet, it is also very convenient when you come from the airport. Our stay was amazing, thank you Gloria, we highly recommend !

Hawthorne, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de GloriaGloria est un Superhost.

I'm a mom who loves history, gardening and repurposing vintage items. I studied Business Administration. Since 2013 I've been a stay at home mom, enjoying the time with my two young children. I became a professional organizer, specializing in creating a functional work space. I also sell up cycled vintage furniture.
I am a cleaning junky and I usually keep a very tidy house. You will find that your stay will be calm and refreshing!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.