Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our apartment is spacious (we can accommodate up to 7 guests), surrounded by olive trees, fruit trees and green fields.
It has three bedrooms and two bathrooms, a spacious kitchen for your use, a garden with barbecue and private parking.
for you : a double room with private bathroom
15 km to Chiavari and Lavagna, 20 km to Sestri Levante, Rapallo, Portofino and Cinque Terre.
ideal for trekking and hiking.
perfect for families.

Le logement

Here you will find peace and silence. Please, therefore, to also respect that of other guests.
We are in the middle of the Aveto Park, therefore, is not suitable for those seeking the comforts of the city.
We have mobile phones, unless the operators TIM, Vodafone and WIND HAVE FIELD.
Laundry € 3 - ironing service € 5 per kg
During their stay, the bathrooms will be cleaned from 10.30 to 12.00.
If employed in these hours cleaning will be done the following day.
IN THE PERIOD October / April daily cleaning WILL NOT BE MADE.
The linen is changed every third day of stay from 10.30 to 11.30.
The private parking is at your disposal for free.

Accès des voyageurs

Check-in must be before 19, unless otherwise agreed and timely communication.
Check out is until 11.00 hours.
We are in a green oasis where nature is protected, therefore, the streets are a little inpervie.
PLEASE LEAVE THE CAR AT THE ENTRANCE OF OUR STRUCTURE (GATE), you will already be within our property, and call us. We'll provide the transport of your luggage.
To reach us: DO NOT USE THE NAVIGATOR but follow our instructions.
Guests can access the garden in front of the apartment and, upon agreement, use the barbecue equipment

Échanges avec les voyageurs

During your stay you can ask directions, information, and anything you need.
Our apartment is upstairs


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 13:00 - 19:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 20 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Tarif week-end : 50 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 19:00

Please respect the check- in and check -out to give way to us to organize ourselves .
Not to smoke in the apartment ( there are plenty of open spaces where you can do it) .
To respect the parking spaces as not to hinder the movements of other guests or residents .
Even animals are welcome but the owners will have to control their movements in public areas


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable, à l'exception des frais.


Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Dalida
août 2015
Séjour d'une nuit dans ce B&B tres sympa, au calme. A 25 min de la mer. Valentina nous a très bien accueilli.

Profil utilisateur de Anna & Leonardo
août 2015
Ci siamo trovati bene in questo pacifico angolo di quiete. Accoglienza straordinaria con la cordiale Valentina che ci ha suggerito cosa visitare nei dintorni ed è stata molto disponibile.

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Gênes, ItalieMembre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Valentina
Langues : Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires