All lamps have warm LED bulbs for energy conservation.There is ample closet space with wood hangers and flat storage for your folded items.
Seward Park Garden Retreat - 2 BR
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Newly renovated modern daylight basement apartment, in a lovely turn of the century home, located in a quiet neighborhood near vibrant Columbia City and Seward Park. 2 BR, 1 Bath, keyless private entry, free on-site parking, WiFi, TV with Roku, fridge, microwave, coffee maker and toaster oven (no kitchen). Best for those with their own transportation or who don't mind using Uber/taxis, as it's about 15 minutes walking distance to the bus stop. We are about 15-20 minutes to downtown Seattle.

Le logement

This is a bright daylight basement apartment with tall ceilings and a modern flair. The space includes:
-Two bedrooms, each with a queen bed with feather mattress and closet.
-Living room with couch, dining table with seating for four, TV with Roku and the following appliances: mini fridge, microwave, toaster oven and coffee maker, only sink is in the bathroom. There is no kitchen.
-TV has Roku access to Netflix, Hulu, Amazon, etc with tons of TV and free movie selections. THERE IS NO CABLE ACCESS.
-Bathroom with full bath and shower, plus hair dryer and amenities such as shampoo and conditioner.
-Iron, ironing board, and extra space heater/fan are provided and can be found in the bedroom closets.
The rooms are all connected by a central hallway that includes some stairs between the various rooms.
Towels, kitchenware, books, magazines and board games are also provided for your use during your stay.

Accès des voyageurs

To the left of the main stairs is a path that wraps through a lovely little private garden to the side of the house where a set of stairs leads down to the apartment. The front door has keyless entry so you never have to worry about losing a key.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As the door has keyless entry, we don't need to be present at check-in. We live right upstairs so we're often around, and we'd be happy to be of assistance in any way. We love our neighborhood and have tons of recommendations for things to do, places to eat, and how to get around. Don't hesitate to contact us.

Autres remarques

We have a lively family with two boisterous boys and a dog so you may at times hear some of the day to day noises of children playing, running up the stairs, a bark or two when someone comes to the door. We've heard from guests that our creaky stairs can be heard at times, although we do our best to minimize noise. If peace and quiet at all times is a must, this may not be the best fit for you. Our quiet hours are 10pm-8am.

We are family friendly and have some supplies such as a port-a-crib available upon request.

The apartment will be most comfortable for 4 people, but we can be flexible with additional children, up to a max of 6 people (4 adults max) total.

Please note, there are a number of exterior stairs to navigate, as well as a few interior stairs, which could be a concern for anyone with mobility issues.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 43 €
Caution 129 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 86 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

This is our family home, and we hope it will feel like your home away from home, so please treat it as you would your own. Please clean up after yourselves and leave it as you found it.
-Quiet hours: 10pm - 8am
-No smoking anywhere on premises
-No drugs, no parties, no disorderly conduct or illegal activity of any kind.
-No guests other than those we have been notified of at the time of booking.
-Guests are responsible for all damage per AirBnB policies.
-We love animals, but cannot accommodate pets.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et cat(s) live in the house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

115 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mélanie
août 2016
Nous avons passé un agréable séjour dans le logement de Cristina. L'appartement est très confortable, il est parfait pour les courts séjours. Cristina ne nous a pas accueilli à l'arrivée mais elle est restée disponible pendant tout le séjour, nous a donné des conseils et nous a même proposé d'utiliser sa machine à laver, ce qui était très appréciable ! Je recommande cet hôte.

Profil utilisateur de Jin
septembre 2017
房间干净,地点偏,必须有车。和房东完全不必接触。不能做饭

Profil utilisateur de Joye
septembre 2017
Cristina's place is very clean and organized. She privided everything you may need.(even makeup remove r:) We had a great time staying at her place.

Profil utilisateur de Daniella
août 2017
Cristina is a lovely host and provided a clean, well stocked space for my stay. The bed was comfortable and linens were nice and clean!

Profil utilisateur de Carole
août 2017
Was perfect for our needs visiting family nearby. Very well equipped and spacious.

Profil utilisateur de Meghan
août 2017
Cristina's place is awesome! We had four people staying in town for a wedding and it was exactly the right spot - clean, pleasant, well-decorated and stocked, in easy distance to the city but definitely a quiet neighborhood. Can't recommend it highly enough!

Profil utilisateur de Emily
juillet 2017
This place is cute and comfortable. Cristina does a great job of decorating the place and keeping it clean and updated. She also provides some basic amenities and even some coffee and breakfast snacks, which is nice. The beds are very comfortable, and we enjoyed that the place was close to Seward Park and Seattle.

Seattle, Washington, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Cristina

We are excited to be opening an Airbnb in our beautiful new home! We have lived in this area for 15 years, and have finally moved to a house big enough to share. Cristina works as an interior designer and Elizabeth is the director of a nonprofit arts education organization. We have two boys, ages 8 and 2, and a dog named Lola. We love to garden, cook and take walks through our neighborhood.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires