drawing roomdrawing room
Large house in heart of Whitstable


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The house is on the most desirable road in Whitstable. The beach is 2 minutes walk away. What is really great about this space is that we have 2 separate living areas and 2 bathrooms so 2 couples can spend time together but also have time apart.

Le logement

This is a light and airy, spacious, semi detached house. There are two reception rooms and two bedrooms. The downstairs reception room has a sofa bed in it. The house has just been renovated including a new kitchen and bathroom. There is a lovely mature garden, with a sun patio at the far end.
Access to washing machine.
Kitchen self contained with fridge, hob, oven, microwave and dishwasher.
Hairdryer and iron also available.

Accès des voyageurs

The whole house is yours to use including the large garden and BBQ area.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

A key safe is situated in the front porch, giving you greater flexibility. The code to open it and retrieve the keys will be given to you following the booking confirmation.
An Information pack is available with useful contact numbers and details of local attractions and essential services.

Autres remarques

Two nights minimum stay.
Ideal for families with young children, or two couples.
The house has Sky Broadband and (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)lus TV: perfect for streaming movies if it's too wet and windy outside!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 58
Réduction à la semaine : 21%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Check in time is from 3pm and the property must be vacated by 11am. Two night minimum stay.
No outside shoes upstairs please
We have a strict no smoking policy in the house but there is a large garden if you wish to smoke.
Sorry - no pets.
Any breakages or damage to the property must be reported and paid for.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum.
À partir du 25 août 2017 - 27 août 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 3 nuits.

39 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ioannis
juillet 2017
Το σπίτι είναι όμορφο, άνετο και καθαρό! Έχει ότι χρειάζεται μια οικογένεια. Αν και μείναμε μόνο δύο ημέρες, το ευχαριστηθήκαμε! Η επικοινωνία όταν χρειάστηκε ήταν άμεση όπως και η εξυπηρέτηση! Οτι χρειαστήκαμε ήταν αρκετά κοντά και προσβάσιμα με τα πόδια! Το συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα!

Profil utilisateur de Linsey
juillet 2017
Two bathrooms is a great idea, especially when everyone rushes in after a walk or trip into town needing a pee.

Profil utilisateur de Louise
juin 2017
This is a lovely house we found it great for our family weekend away. Parking in the area can be a bit tricky but that is standard for Whitstable so we weren't bothered. Ideal location for walking to the beach and local shops. A lovely weekend and good value for the space and location.

Profil utilisateur de Karen
juin 2017
We stayed in Peter's place for a week and it was perfect. The house is very spacious and comfortable and it's in a great location, walkable to great restaurants and views. The garden was lovely to enjoy the sunshine in too.

Profil utilisateur de Kristie
juin 2017
Gorgeous house, easy access to the cente. Great for families. We loved the garden. Lovely open plan kitchen. Would recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Susan
mai 2017
Great house - spacious and bright with a lovely garden in the centre of town. Very responsive host. He even sorted out restoring a towel we left behind to its owner! Perfect for a family weekend at the seaside. Thanks Peter!

Profil utilisateur de Jayne
mai 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The house location is perfect.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis septembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Peter

I am a psychoanalyst and mental health worker in a charity in London. I am original from Manchester, England but have lived in london for 25 years. I enjoy travelling most of all but like fashion, philosophy and of course I am interested in people and why we are the way we are.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires