Central and modern 2 room apartment
Central and modern 2 room apartment

Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This apartment is cozy, modern, clean and located in Oslo's coziest place St. Hanshaugen, only 5 minutes from the city centre, Oslo Central Station and Grunerløkka.

You will have your own spacious room, a TV, PS3 and a fireplace. From the livingroom you have a view towards a beautiful backyard, where it`s possible to eat breakfast, lunsh or dinner.

The room is perfect for the single traveller as well as a couple looking for an affordable room.

Le logement

The bed is a huge, self inflatable bed, and we will provide you with bed linens, pillows, quilts and towels. We also have a comfortable couch you can sleep on if you are more than two persons or if you don`t want to share a bed.

In addition to the bedroom/Living room, you will have free access to the kitchen. The bathroom have a shower and sink, the toilet is in a separate room.

The apartment is located in a charming neighborhood with a small grocery store30 meters up the street. St. Hanshaugen is full of nice cafés and a beautiful park where you can chill, barbecue your favourite meat or just take a calm stroll.

Access with bus, car and taxi.
Closest bus stops are Evald Ryghs gate (line 54), Alexander Kiellands plass (line 33, 34, 21) and Lovisenberg (line 37). All busses leave from Oslo Central station, where the airport express train arrives, except the 21 line. You can reach basically everywhere in the city with the above mentioned buses.
We usually walk or use a bike as everything in the city centre is so close.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Internet
Interphone

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Oslo, NorvègeMembre depuis janvier 2013
Profil utilisateur de Elisabeth

I am a 24 year old girl from Norway.

Langues : English, Norsk

Le quartier

Logements similaires