Great double bedroom in Peckham Penthouse!
Great double bedroom in Peckham Penthouse!

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Bright, newly furnished 2 bedroom Peckham Penthouse. Industrial conversion with fantastic private roof terrace and panoramic views of the London skyline.
All mod cons, building security, gated parking and excellent transport links.

Peckham named the best place to live in London - Sunday Times 2017 rankings! Come explore the awesome neighbourhood.

Le logement

Private double bedroom in warehouse conversion with lots of character; exposed bricks, high ceilings and a huge private roof terrace. As my first home, its newly and personally decorated, so I hope you enjoy the space!

Your room is a light-filled, soft carpeted double bedroom with a view across the London horizon. There's a wonderfully comfortable double bed, a spacious wardrobe with a big mirror, chest of drawers, bedside table, wooden venetian blinds, laundry basket and chair.

Accès des voyageurs

Private double bedroom, and access to the whole flat which is shared with my lovely flatmate Kit.

This includes: two private bedrooms, the living/dining room with floor-to-ceiling windows, modern fitted kitchen, contemporary bathroom, and the large west-facing roof terrace - with a barbecue, outdoor dining table and pallet sofa.

With stunning London views, during daylight, sunset and of the city lights at night; the terrace is perfect for winding-down with an end-of-the-day glass of wine or mug of tea.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm travelling during the start of April so the flat is available for guests to come stay. My lovely flatmate Kit will be around for key exchanges and any questions.

Always happy to answer any questions, and have included some local suggestions in the guidebook map below if you're looking to explore the area.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Ascenseur
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 29 €
Caution 583 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux

This is my new home so please treat it well and leave everything as you found it :-)

You're welcome to smoke on the terrace but not in the flat please. We have a shoes off approach for bedrooms, especially as they are all newly carpeted. And there's a bunch of drinks coaster's around, please do use them as most of the indoor furniture is antique.

Thank-you!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Hollie
novembre 2015
I rented Patricia's apartment for 5 weeks while looking for my own more permanent accommodation in London. Patricia was a model host from beginning to end. Although she herself was travelling overseas, she made the effort to check in regularly via e-mail to ensure my stay was as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. I wanted for nothing and I cannot thank Patricia enough for the opportunity to stay at her amazing apartment. If you are considering a stay at Patricia's apartment, I can highly recommend it!

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Patricia

Hi!
I'm a young professional currently living and working in Melbourne enjoying the city and decorating my new home. Not only is St Kilda lovely but we've just completed a major renovation, so please come and enjoy!

Taux de réponse : 0%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus

Le quartier

Logements similaires