Bright 70 m2 1st floor apartment
Hôte : Jannik
Jannik est l'hôte.
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Newly renovated apartment from 1929. It is south-facing, so gets light all day. It has a small balcony, which also faces south. The design and furniture is typically Scandinavian. 3rd guest can sleep on sofa or provided mattress in living room.

Le logement

The apartment is 70 m2 (this is not including the small, locked off 3rd room) and has a bathroom with a separate shower (uncommon in older apartments in Copenhagen), good size kitchen, big bedroom, and large livingroom, with a couch, lounge chair, TV, hifi, and dining table.

Accès des voyageurs

You have access to the whole apartment except for a small office room, which will be locked.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I won't be available this time around, as I'm out travelling.

Can provide contact phone numbers to family and neighbours upon request.


Équipements
Télévision par câble
Internet
Produits de base

Prix
Frais de ménage 42 €
Caution 208 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end 94 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

Please take off your shoes before entering the flat. This is because the floor is white oiled, and sensitive to dirt. Also try not to drop heavy stuff on the floor, as it leaves permanent marks. Smoking only allowed on the balcony. Guests and louder music until 23:00, as sound insulation between floors is bad.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - 1st floor apartment

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Maia
août 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Karen
juin 2017
Roligt område, hyggelig gårdhave, fin lejlighed

Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de Jannik

I am from Denmark, but have also lived four years in Japan, three in Austria, and seven in England. I am now back in Denmark. I love travelling, and have visited 41 countries so far. I am especially interested in Latin American culture.

I also like (travel) photography, sports (running, swimming, weight lifting, cycling), and making and DJing electronic music.

To have me as a guest or host, you would probably find me funny, social, talkative, and curious. If hosting, I'll be happy to give tips about sights and places to go out in Copenhagen.

Langues : Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español
Taux de réponse : 83%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires