7kms to CBD & Williamstown Beach
7kms to CBD & Williamstown Beach
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My Newport Nest. Recently renovated 1 bedroom light filled apartment with everything you need right at your fingertips. 15 min express train to Melb CBD. 10 mins drive to Willy beach, Cafes, Restaurants & Shops. Newport Lakes. So Convenient & Cosy.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Petit déjeuner
Fer à repasser

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 7 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 21 €
Caution 103 €
Tarif week-end 92 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 canapé
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

33 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kimberly
octobre 2017
We were not particularly impressed with this place or how our concern of an unstable bed was handled. In the middle of the night the support legs of the bed gave out and my partner and I had to move the mattress on the floor. When we contacted Kelly we were asked to check out and…
Profil utilisateur de KellyKelly est un Superhost.
Réponse de Kelly :
I am sincerely disappointed with Kimberly's review. I tried to accommodate Kimberly to the best of my ability making sure her stay would be as comfortable and cosy as my previous guests have appreciated. I even arranged a little gift to be there on her arrival as she made me aware she was coming to Melbourne to celebrate her 30th birthday. Kimberly contacted me the following morning requesting to cancel her accommodation as she wanted to relocate to a hotel location, which I was in agreeance with and forwarded my sincere apologies for any inconvenience and also refunding a nights stay which was confirmed with Airbnb.
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jeanette
octobre 2017
A great little studio flat close to the train station and near to some trendy cafes and restaurants. Kelly is a lovely host, responding quickly to any queries and helped us organise Myki cards for the train. Would definitely stay here again.
Profil utilisateur de KellyKelly est un Superhost.
Réponse de Kelly :
Hi Jeanette, thanks for the lovely review. Very much appreciated! Just a quick note to let you know you left your charger behind. Would you like me to post it to you or keep for your next stay?? Cheers Kelly
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Robert
septembre 2017
I stayed in Kelly's place for a few nights and really enjoyed it. It is not a big place, but is very comfortable and well equipped. It is quiet and located in a pleasant neighbourhood. I was particularly pleased with how sparkling clean it was.

Profil utilisateur de Tim
juillet 2017
Comfortable, homely and spacious one bedroom studio. It was well equipped in quiet location. Close to cafes and train station.

Profil utilisateur de Tim
juillet 2017
Great first night of two week stay. Flat has a nice modern industrial feel about it. It's well furnished and at the end of block so makes it very quiet.

Profil utilisateur de Holly
juin 2017
Kelly's apartment was perfect. Cosy, clean, modern and close to public transport. Walking distance to great cafes and an IGA. Highly recommend. Thanks again!

Profil utilisateur de Dane
mai 2017
Kelly's little touch of cozy furniture really adds to the relaxin g nature of her little abode. Very comfy and great communication. Could not ask for more.

Hi, My name is Kelly, I am a business owner with my own line of natural skin & body care products, aromatherapy, candles and more. Melbourne is home but I Love to travel! Interested in the great outdoors, keeping fit, & sunshine ;) Welcome to Melbourne. Hope you enjoy your sta…
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires