Clean bright bathroom with separate shower cubicleHallway showing stairs and kitchen
Double Bedroom Manchester Airport
Hôte : Nev
Nev est l'hôte.Nev est un Superhost.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A semi detached in a quiet leafy area although only 3 minutes from the M60 Manchester circular.Ideally situated for Manchester centre, The Trafford Centre, Manchester Airport and Old Trafford ground.
Trams run every 10 minutes and buses 'all the time'

Le logement

You have a large double bedroom with chest of drawers, wardrobe and side table.

Plenty of information on the local area and all its attractions, I am also more than happy to help you with any questions or requests you may have.

Accès des voyageurs

I'm happy for you to use the kitchen for small snacks but please note I am vegetarian and so do not wish to have meat, chicken and fish cooked or heated in the kitchen.

You have access to the bathroom with separate shower cubicle.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I do work from home but happy to chat with guests when possible.

Autres remarques

Check in time is flexible but approximately 3.00pm onwards
Check out time is 10.00am unless discussed. Giving time to prepare room for next guest.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil

Prix
Frais de ménage 6 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 10:00

My home is pet free & non smoking (vapes accepted) but guests are more than welcome to use the garden if they wish to smoke.

Please note I request your outdoor shoes are not worn in the house.
Slippers are provided.

Please - no meat or fish to be prepared or cooked in my home. Thanks :)


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

41 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sujith
octobre 2017
It was wonderful staying with Nev. He was helpful and provided directions to his house . He also very helpful and offered me to check in early. It was wonderful interacting with Nev during my stay. When I was unable to find out the terminal at the airport he helped me with this, he also dropped me at the airport which was very helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Toby
septembre 2017
Very clean and tidy. Great location too. Great host.

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
septembre 2017
Everything was clean and he was very nice.

Profil utilisateur de James
septembre 2017
Nev's home is a perfectly relaxed and salubrious place to stay, would highly recommend it to anyone.

Profil utilisateur de Suren
août 2017
I absolutely enjoyed my stay. Nev is definitely a great host and is more than willing to point out the great spots around Manchester to see and experience. 10 mins walk from the nearest Tram station and with nice little cafes around the corner. Overall, it was a great experience.

Profil utilisateur de Deniss
août 2017
Clean and nice place. If you like cooking non vegetarian food it will not suit you.

Profil utilisateur de Alan
juillet 2017
Nev's house is spotless and very neat. Nev himself is a friendly host and keen to share his home with visitors whilst not being intrusive. Excellent value for money for the area.
Profil utilisateur de NevNev est un Superhost.
Réponse de Nev :
Thanks Alan, Hopefully have more time at some point in the future :)
juillet 2017

Sale, Royaume-UniMembre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de NevNev est un Superhost.

Hi there, I live on my own and work from home. I enjoy travel although it has been lacking recently!
I enjoy quality live music, film, walking, photography.
I am quite relaxed around the house.
WiFi is available and a list of films you can access.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires