Furnished apartment in Santiago!
Furnished apartment in Santiago!
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
5 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
5 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

You will love to stay in our furnished apartments! Conveniently located in downtown Santiago, we have 1 and 2 bedroom apartments to fit up to 5 people! All of them have a great view to the Andes and the eastern part of town, a fully catered kitchen, Satellite TV and WiFi included.
First 2 guests included in the price, additional US$15 per extra guest.
Enjoy the morning view while you cook yourself breakfast, chill in the top roof pool for a lazy afternoon, and treat yourself a BBQ at the 27th floor with a view of the whole valley!
Located in the 'Bellas Artes' neighborhood, you are steps away from many cafes and restaurants, tourist attractions like parks and museums, and party areas like 'Bellavista'. Also, the closest subway station is located 2 blocks away, making it very easy for you to get anywhere in Santiago through this safe and fast mean of transportation. These apartments belong to Santiago Backpackers, a busy hostel with many guests from different places, and you are very welcome to join each and all of their activities.

Internet sans fil

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 12:00


9 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Shane
octobre 2016
The host (Ari) was very helpful with all my inquiries and very prompt on response. Beautiful apartment and a secure complex, close to everything you need eg. supermarket, restaurants and attractions.

Profil utilisateur de Paul
juillet 2016
The location was perfectly located in the heart of downtown. It's super convenient with easy access to those famous sightseeing places. Ari is a great, friendly and helpful host.

Profil utilisateur de Federico
février 2016
La respuesta del anfitrión fue casi siempre inmediata. La descripción está acorde al apartamento. El barrio no es el mas lindo pero esta muy cerca del centro histórico y hace muy facil recorrer los principales atractivos del centro y/o moverse en medios públicos. Hay ciertos aspectos de limpieza y mantenimiento que creo deberían mejorarse: Paredes manchadas, alfombra no del todo limpia, ducha que no funciona correctamente (esto fue avisado sin solución), algún foco quemado. La habitación secundaria es extremadamente pequeña. Solo es para dormir, no apta para cambiarse cómodamente. El equipamento es justo. A diferencia de experiencias anteriores con Airbnb, no recibimos ninguna atención del estilo de bebida o comida de bienvenida (alcaro, entiendo que esto no es obligatorio, pero otros anfitriones lo hacen). Nada de todo esto es grave, relato objetivamente lo vivido y aclaro que se puede recomendar con estas aclaraciones. La vista es excelente. Si se busca un lugar para pasar la noche lo considero apto. Si se desea pasar tiempo en el apartamento, para 4 personas queda muy ajustado.

Profil utilisateur de Charlotte
janvier 2016
The location of this apartment is excellent, and the view is spectacular. However, we booked the apartment with the goal of having privacy since we were a trio (a couple and a single) and the door to the second bedroom didn't shut because it was blocked by the bunk beds in the room. Ari was really friendly when we checked in and when we the Internet didn't work, the hostel fixed it right away.
Profil utilisateur de Ari
Réponse de Ari :
Hi Charlotte, thanks for your review. I'm really sorry about the bedroom problem, it turns out the bed was just a little out of its normal position and then that blocked the door. It has now been fixed. We wouldn't offer a room that can't be locked. I'm sorry we didn't hear about it to fix it while you were here. Appreciate a lot all of your comments.
janvier 2016

Profil utilisateur de Lauren
janvier 2016
The apartment was perfectly located in the Bellas Artes district of Santiago. Checkin was very easy at the hostel a few blocks away. Everyone there was incredibly helpful. The apartment was basic but had everything we needed and the views were unreal. We discovered the rooftop deck on our last night and watched one of the most beautiful sunsets I've ever experienced over a glass of wine. Two thumbs up.

Profil utilisateur de Rod
décembre 2015
Apartment 2 blocks fm advertised address and quite small. Hostel staff were helpful but we still didn't get towels for 2 of 3 day stay. On 5th floor looking into other windows and washing machine and drier are laundromat arrangement near lobby. Shower badly adjusted so impossible to use without wetting floor and there's no drain in bathroom floor. No security tag supplied so building access was difficult. Rooftop pool "closed for maintenance" and it looks sadly neglected and closed for good! Electric fan would have been nice.

Profil utilisateur de Verena
décembre 2014
Wir waren zu fuenft fuer eine Nacht in der kleinen, aber gemuetlichen Wohnung von Ari in Santiago de Chile. Die Wohnung befindet sich im Stadtzentrum, der Schluessel war in einem Hostel ein paar Blocks entfernt abzuholen, somit haben wir Ari nie kennen gelernt. Check in und check out wurde ueber das Hostel abgewickelt. Eine Kaution von 100 USD musste abgegeben werden, nachdem die Wohnung kontrolliert wurde, haben wir das Geld bei der Schluesselrueckgabe zurueck bekommen. Die Wohnung befindet sich im 22. Stock, wir hatten einen tollen Ausblick ueber die Stadt. Der Sonnenuntergang wurde vom Dach aus genossen, das kleine Pool war uns dann doch zu kalt... Zu Fuss ist das Zentrum leicht erreichbar, der Ausblick war fantastisch!

ChiliMembre depuis novembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Ari
Hostel and furnished apartments owner. Love to meet new people from different places in the world, and to show my city to the visitors
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires