North Charlotte Comfy Guest Room B
Hôte : Kristen
Kristen est l'hôte.Kristen est un Superhost.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Breakfast is included. Our guest room has a Queen sized bed. There is a mini-fridge in the hallway near the room. Bathroom is shared with other Airbnb Guests. Note: If this listing is booked during your desired dates, our North Charlotte Comfy Guest Room A may be available, so check it out.

Le logement

Our home is often referred to as cozy and comfy. The bedroom is a very good size overlooking our fenced backyard. We have room darkening curtains for anyone who likes to sleep in late. The guest bathroom is located off the hallway and would be shared with other Airbnb Guests.

Accès des voyageurs

Weeknights you may check in after 5:30pm and on Weekends you may check in after 3:00pm. If you need to arrive earlier, please make arrangements ahead of time. Once you arrive, if you are staying longer than a night, we'll make sure you have a door code to come and go as you like.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am a very social, outgoing person and my husband balances me by being social but quiet and reserved. We like our guests to set the pace. If you want to be left alone, we will respect that, if you want to sit and chat, we are delighted to interact.

Autres remarques

We do not accept guests without Airbnb verifications, preferably Government ID. Same day requests are accepted as long as the request is received no later than 3pm and guests arrive by 11pm. Remember this is a private residence not a hotel, so we need some notice to prepare for your arrival.

We have two rescued dogs in our home. One is a Mini Schnauzer who tends to be a noisy, temperamental dog and the other is a Lab/Chow mix and she is quiet and sweet. We keep them in their crates when people arrive and will do our best to make sure that they do not disturb you during your stay. They do have a morning/evening routine that gets them more excited during feeding and walks. When we have had 30-40 people in our home for parties, they remained quiet in their crates.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 18:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 12:00

Our house rules are simple; enjoy the space and respect it as if you were at a home away from home. Let us know if you forgot something/need something. No smoking or vaping inside the house, there is an area outside on our backyard patio where you can smoke and a covered porch area at the front of our home. We ask that you keep noise down after 11pm.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

85 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Debra
septembre 2017
Mrs. Kristen was very welcoming! She made me feel right at home. The room was very comfortable and spacious. We had our own bathroom which was very clean and we also has access to her kitchen which offered a variety of things. She does have two dogs but we barely noticed them. Highway was also within distance of her home and the area where she lives is peaceful. I'd recommend her place 100%.

Profil utilisateur de Ashok
août 2017
It's a goo d place to stay. It's a preferable place!

Profil utilisateur de Savannah
août 2017
I was in need of a place to stay for 10 days as I waited for my apartment to open up. Kristen and Marcus were welcoming, accommodating, and super friendly. If you need a place to stay in University Center THIS IS IT

Profil utilisateur de Kenzi
juillet 2017
Great, clean, and luxurious place to stay with a wonderful host. Would highly recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Meg
juin 2017
Kristen was the most helpful host! Excellent communication, very organized home with things labeled for us. Even offered some free snacks and breakfast. Felt very comfortable and welcome.

Profil utilisateur de Henk
mai 2017
The best AirBnb we have ever had! A nice quit surrounding, very clean and an great attention from the host. The room was very nice and the breakfast was great! If you are in the neighborhood, this is the place to be.

Profil utilisateur de Ashok
mai 2017
I stay at Kristen's place regularly. She is nice and friendly.

Charlotte, Caroline du Nord, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de KristenKristen est un Superhost.

I am a very organized, neat/tidy professional who has worked hard all my life outside the home. The last few years I have been fortunate to work from home. As much as I love it, I crave traveling more than ever. If I am not going somewhere with my husband, I am taking a long weekend get-a-way with a life-long friend. Originally from the Maryland/DC area, I moved to Charlotte, NC in 2004. It is great living in the south and being away from the congestion of a big city like DC, but I miss the culture and all there is to offer. With traveling, I am well acquainted and adaptable to all types of areas and situations. Spent many years as a meeting planner for an international, scientific organization, so I am used to meeting various types of people and personalities and love venturing out to see the different parts of the world. My husband and I have been to China, Japan, Abu Dhabi, Dubai, New Zealand, Australia, London, Paris, Germany, and Ireland. I am a quiet and respectful traveller who loves getting to know people, but I don't have to be entertained. I come and go as I please, but am open to suggestions on things to do. I pick up after myself and take care of things as if they were mine. For 7 years my husband and I fostered kids from 3 1/2 months old to 15 years old. We know what it is like to take in a "stranger" and make them feel like family.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires