Beautiful room in leafy Hackney
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This bright and pretty room is in a 2 bedroom flat in a typical Victorian London house. It's on a quiet, residential road and a stones throw away from the vibrant areas of Hackney, beautiful parks & Lea River & great transport links to central London

Le logement

The room overlooks the lovely residential neighbourhood of Lower Clapton, Hackney. You'll have a hanging rack and some draws for your clothes, a comfy double bed with feather duvet and pillows, plus a desk which is ideal for working at should you need to.

You'll be sharing the appartment with my lovely flatmate Thania. Thania works a lot so will be out a great deal of the time, but is super friendly and kind. The is a bathroom with a combined bath/shower, and a kitchen with all the essentials and a washing machine for clothes. There is also a living room where you can eat and relax on the sofa.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have your own private room and can share the kitchen bathroom and living room with my flatmate Thania.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be contactable via email for any questions. I'm sure also if you ask Thania she would be happy to help.


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Interphone

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 4%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

There are no house rules except to be respectful of Thania who also lives there. There is also no smoking allowed inside the house, however smokers may go onto the roof terrace through the living room to smoke.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 14 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Alexandra

Born, raised and living in London. I'm self employed as a web & graphic designer, but I also make art in my studio whenever I have the time. I'm friendly, relaxed and discovering new places.


Langues : Français, Italiano

Le quartier

Logements similaires