Large family home with plenty of off road secure parking.First floor bathroom.


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our spacious and comfortable family home is situated in great location close to shops, pubs and restaurants. Cardiff centre is an easy 10 minutes away by car. There's a gym available for those who like to keep fit, and a comfortable lounge.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Our home has plenty of room for guests to have some privacy and come and go as they please.

Accès des voyageurs

Access is available up to 11.00 at night on most evenings, and guests are welcome to stay until 12.00 the following day. We will not always be around when you leave as we work but keys can be left in a secure place. We have electric gates to the front of the house, and guests will be provided with a fob and door key. We tend to come and go via the kitchen door at the side of the house, and care needs to be taken that the door is not left open, as our little dog Ed will run away!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are happy to welcome guests into our home, but we like to enjoy our own time together as a family, hence the provision of a separate lounge for guests. We are more than happy to help with advice about the local area, where to eat out, shopping e.t.c., and will do all that we can to make your stay as enjoyable and interesting as possible. We can sometimes arrange to provide food, wine e.t.c. for guests given advance notice. If you would like something available upon your arrival please let us know.

Le quartier

We live just off the M4 and are very easy to find, and parking is not a problem, as we have a large drive which can accommodate a number of vehicles. We live near Whirchurch village, which is about 10 minutes away on foot. There you can find shops, pubs, restaurants e.t.c., something to suit most tastes.

Transports

There are bus stops close to the house with frequent buses into the City Centre, 10 minutes away. There is also a train station about 10 minutes walk away for access to Cardiff Central. We can sometimes provide transport to locations nearby for a small charge.

Autres remarques

We have a small dog who gets very excited when meeting new people, he is absolutely harmless, and soon calms down, but our home may not be suitable for people who don't like dogs.


Règlement intérieur

We have teenage children, and work during the week, so we ask that guests respect that and do not cause unnecessary disturbance. We also ask that guests are careful about leaving the main door open so that our dog does not escape!


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

GB · Membre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Naeem