Aller directement au contenu
Balcony and the viewLiving room
Lovely 2 bedroom apartment to rent
Lovely 2 bedroom apartment to rent
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Notre place est entièrement meublée, donc vous n'avez besoin de rien, venez et profitez. L'endroit est très confortable et offre de superbes vues sur Londres, c'est au 9ème étage. Dans le même temps, il a un accès très facile au centre de Londres.
translated by Google

Our place is fully furnished so you don't need anything just come and enjoy. The place is very comfortable and has great views over London, its on the 9th floor. At the same time it has very easy access to central London.

Le logement

It is a lovely flat in a very green and quite area. You will be using a bed in the bedroom, which is also used as office, sofa bed in the living room if needed (sleeps two) and there is also an inflatable mattress available for two in our second room which is our daughter's room (£10 extra per person above 4 guests, doesn't count children under 5).
Available with a parking space!

Accès des voyageurs

Vous utiliserez l'ensemble de l'appartement selon vos besoins.
translated by Google

You will be using the entire apartment as per your needs.


Équipements
Ascenseur
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Pour familles/enfants

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 12 € / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 12 €
Caution 92 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 matelas pneumatique, 1 lit à barreaux
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

The flat is very well maintained and we would expect you to respect it and leave it the same way.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Benoit
octobre 2017
We spent a great moment at Marta & Viney's home ! From the reservation to the leaving, we have been friendly welcome. It is A very good place to live, if you decide to visit London.

Profil utilisateur de Alexandre
juillet 2017
Nice appartment, well located. Very easy to go to the center of London. Marta is a very nice hostess, always proposing help.

Profil utilisateur de Enrica
mars 2017
tutto corrisponde come descrizione, proprietari molto cordiali e precisi nelle indicazioni/consigli. un'ottima esperienza, ci siamo subito sentiti come a casa. da consigliare al 100%

Profil utilisateur de Anna
décembre 2016
A lovely place with personality in a perfect location for those willing to explore Greenwich. Marta and Vinay are very welcoming and hospitable, though we didn't meet them in person, they did all to make us feel like at home and even allowed our baby to use their daughter's cot and play with her toys. Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Tam
mai 2016
Cosy home! Clean and livable. Loved staying here, would deffo return

Profil utilisateur de Sandra
janvier 2016
Had a great stay during holidays, everything was comfortable and convenient! Killer view over the entire London and very calm neighborhood! Hosts were really lovely and helpful, provided all the information needed.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2013
Profil utilisateur de Marta & Vinay
Échanges avec les voyageurs
Nous serons absent pendant ce temps, mais nos amis vous transmettront les clés
translated by Google

We'll be away during that time but our friends will pass the keys to you

À propos de Marta & Vinay

Hi there, I'm from Poland and my husband Vinay is from India. We are friendly couple who loves travelling and meeting new people. Although we have started a new family and little Vivi has joined us we don't want to change our life style and will try to continue our little trips and adventures.
We live in London but trying to get out of to countryside as much as we can! We both loves hiking, watching good movie and most of all, a good chat with friends :-)

Langues : English, Hindi, Polski
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires