Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This room located outhouse and has private bathroom , Air conditioning, 1 long Queen size double beds (> 6.5 ft).
We provide Floor Heating, Hairdryer, towels, bath things, Sheets, simple breakfast.
This room bedding is high quality (goose down).
If you want, you can use two single bed.

Le logement

Momojein guesthouse is cozy home guest house and has buetiful garden.
my family and cute dog live in guesthouse.

Momojein Guesthouse located in downtown. There is Seodong traditional Market and cafes,restaurants and shops, historical site,train station, terminal can be found a few steps away near here my house. Nonetheless, Momojein guesthouse is very quiet.

Momojein guesthouse is limited excessive drinking and raucous behavior. We wish the guests a relaxing retreat.

The property is a 5~15-minute walk to Daereunwon Royal Tombs, Anapji Pond, Gyerim Forest, Hwangnyongsa Temple site, Cheonseongdae Observatory, Gyeongju National Museum, a 30-minute drive from Bulguksa Temple,Seokguram Grotte,Yangdong traditional Village, a 15-minute drive from Gyeongju National Park Namsan and an 18-minute drive from Lake Bomun.

Accès des voyageurs

Momojein Guesthouse can use a shared kitchen, a lounge area, a garden area.
you can use roof top for your clothes dry.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

'Momo-jein[momojane]',
the Korean word for anyone and many people.
I founded momojein guesthouse in 2011. I live in here with my family. My family is husband(carpenter), daughter, my dog and me. I am from Seoul but I love gyeong ju.

My name is Suk-young Cho. ( My dog name is momo.)
(I am living in guesthouse. If you need help, anytime find me.)

Autres remarques

Notice
1.Check out time – until 11:00 am (If you time over, we can charge.)
2.Breakfast time – 8:00 ~ 10:00 am
3.Cleaning time – 10:30 am ~ 2:00 pm
(I don't change your bed seat during staying.
And room cleaning service not provide, unless otherwise noted.)
4.Laundry service – 5,000 won / 1kg
Service time : 8:00 am ~ 2 : 00 pm
( we can not provide raining day and after 2 pm.
Because we are natural drying on roof top. you can use roof top for your clothes dry.)
5.Luggage sevice : free ( in the living room)
6.Please don’t smoking in the room. Smoking area is the garden.
7.The guests coming and going in possible at any time.
8.I hope everybody can enjoy staying in my guesthouse. Please keep clean and quiet.

9. About dog story
My dog name is 'momo'.
momo is girl and was born in 14th May, 2015. She is black labr
ador retriever.
She is so cute,very docile and trouble maker sometimes.
She love all people. so she want to play with guest. but I would
not recommend play with her. because momo is be excit,very
strong and you can not control.

She love guest and never don't bite. so don't worry. but If you h
ave no experience with big dog, please don't touch and play.
she is without special training.
If you don't playing with her, she is very safe and good dog.
And Please don't give some food for dog.

Dogs will scent yours. It mean she say hello.
If you meet first any dog, don't touch and don't in a over gestur
e and don't speak loudly. Just you has moment wait, dogs will s
cent yours.
It is a law about being polite with dogs.
I am not put dog on a leash in my house. I'm sorry if we've caus
ed you any inconvenience. But she is my family and I think if do
g is put on a leash always, she is unhappy life and more be a fie
rce dog. Please I want you will understand.
If you are scared of the dog, please say me. I will care the dog
more specialy. If you want cancel caused by dog, I will refund
your full registration.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Logement fumeur

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 8 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Tarif week-end 30 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00

Check In - 15:00 pm ~ 22:00 pm
Check Out - 11:00 am
Breakfast Time - 07:30 am ~ 09:30 am
Cleaning Time - 11 : 00 am ~ 14 : 00 pm ( can not stay living room. you can just stay your room)
You can keep your luggage (free)
No smoking in the room(there is smoking area)
No to much drinking arcohol.(you can simple drunken.)


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Wendy
août 2017
Logement au coeur des sites touristiques, très bien desservi en bus et non loin du terminal. Très pratique !

Profil utilisateur de 현진
septembre 2017
위치도 좋고 숙소도 깔끔해서 좋았어요~~♡

Profil utilisateur de 승민
août 2017
제공해주신 팜플렛이 인터넷 검색할 필요도 없을 정도로 아주 좋았어요!

Profil utilisateur de 동하
août 2017
조용하고 모모라는 친구를 만날수 있었고 역과 가까워 편리했던곳

Profil utilisateur de 소현
août 2017
너무너무 좋았습니다

Profil utilisateur de Chaeeun
mars 2017
번화가 한가운데 위치하지만 전혀 시끄럽지 않고, 편의시설도 근처에 있고 좋았습니다. 강아지도 귀여웠고 호스트분도 친절하셨습니다. 아쉬운 점이라면 번화가지만 가게들이 일찍 문을 닫아버리는 점인 것 같습니다.

Profil utilisateur de Somnath
mars 2017
Sukyeong is a great lady. She gave me the bus number and bus stop name of her listing. But alighting at the bus stop I could not find her address (written in English). I was very much perplexed. I had no option for voice call in my phone I informed my daughter through an app. My daughter connected her and she came literally running to rescue us. She provided me with a map and gave detailed description of bus number bus stop and other things in English as well as in Korean. Her rooms are clean. The garden is beautiful. We were free to use the kitchen and utensils. Only one adverse comment I will make, hight of the bathroom is only 165 centimetres. I would recommend others to stay here.

Cet hôte a 20 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Gyeongju-si, Corée du SudMembre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Sukyoung
Langues : English, 한국어
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires