Balcony.Living room.  Jam anyone, or Netflix?
Private bedroom with extra mattress

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

You'll have the room, use of the main bathroom and privacy. You will be across the road from the beach and close to shops, transport, restaurants, BBQ in the park, swimming pool in the complex, everything!

Le logement

Fall asleep to the sound of the waves. Single bed, and extra mattress if there are more than one traveller.

Accès des voyageurs

You'll have use of the main bathroom and toilet, laundry if you need it, kitchen, lounge and dining. Also use of swimming pool downstairs.

No go zones:
- Other bedrooms and ensuite
- Garage

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are in the apartment most times, and will help out if you need. If you want to be left to yourself, thats cool too.

Autres remarques

There is a no smoking policy inside, but ok on the balcony.
And definitely no pets.
From 9pm quiet time please.
Please bring your own Food. We will supply tea & coffee.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Interphone

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 7 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

We expect that you will take care of our place as if it was yours. Thats how we are.

So, please leave things as you found them and tidy and clean before you leave. We will wash linen.
If something breaks, just from normal use, don't stress. Just let us know please.

We love the idea of this community and believe that people here can be trusted and respected. Hence no bond.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

24 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Monica
juillet 2017
Great location, unit and host - I would highly recommend staying there

Profil utilisateur de Hera
juin 2017
Great communication! Very welcoming! Had an awesome stay! Highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Jason
juin 2017
Clean, tidy and hospitable. Would recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Hikaru
mai 2017
We stayed for 1 night. The room is very clean, Also the hosts are really kind. Thank you so much Andy. We appreciate your kindness. We'd love to stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Tanyaa
mai 2017
Andy was a great host. This was my first experience hiring Airbnb and he made me feel at home.

Profil utilisateur de Luca
mai 2017
We really enjoyed our short stay at Andy's place. Andy is very friendly and helpful and we felt like home.

Profil utilisateur de Jin
mai 2017
Andy is a very Kind and Friendly host, we enjoyed clean and quiet environment. Especially thank you for teaching us the advantages of Olive Oil.

Cet hôte a 24 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Buddina, AustralieMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Andy

Hello/Hola travellers,
We are a very friendly couple (an Australian guy and Spanish girl) who love to travel.
We would love to welcome you to our home at the beach, and hope you enjoy your time here.
If we can do anything to make your time here more enjoyable you need only ask!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires