This is a pic of the Trinity Walking Trail taken from my backyard!Mature pecan trees make a nice shaded canopy over the house
Beautiful Home on Trinity River
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

1950's home. Well kept. Clean inside and out. Lot's of character. 1 or 2 (advertised rate is for one room) bdrms available with own private bath.
Access to kitchen, washer/dryer. Wifi. Cable
Mature trees. Relax in big backyard or hit the Trinity River walking trail.

Le logement

Guest bedroom has twin bed and futon.

Accès des voyageurs

Aside from your wing of the house you have access to kitchen, washer & dryer in utility room.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live in the house but I will be in and out as I travel for work often. When I am there I don't mind interaction or if you prefer your privacy that's ok too.

Autres remarques

This is a kid friendly home.
If you're interested in weekly or monthly reservations please contact me first and I'll let you know for sure if the date you have in mind works.


Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 52 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 29%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking indoors.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Steven
décembre 2015
Daniel is a kind, caring and generous host! He responded quickly and courteously to our last minute reservation. We were moving to a new home when our interim lodging plans fell through. Daniel was very accommodating. When we realized that our kitty's litter box had been packed away on the moving truck, he gave us a new box and litter that he had hand. We a felt very welcome in his home. He made himself readily available to us even during his work day by phone, assuring us that we should not hesitate to call. His home is clean and quiet, located in a beautiful neighborhood.

Profil utilisateur de Phillip
novembre 2015
Our host was excited to have us and accommodating. We were able to cook a nice meal and interact with Daniel and his family before heading to our show. Got back late from the show, but no big deal.

Profil utilisateur de Peter
novembre 2015
Daniel made us feel very welcome. We were one of his first guests so he was not quite prepared and brought in a new bed while we went out to dinner. Daniel was very attentive and he has a great saltwater fish tank. The neighborhood was slightly run down 50's brick homes with large old pecan and oak trees. The neighborhood was a contrast to the palatial homes further up the hill that you pass through to get here but it seemed very safe and was quiet except for a few barking dogs. As listed, the Trinity bike trail was right outside his back gate. This location is very convenient to the arts district, 7th street shops and Sundance Square downtown as well as all the shopping areas on Hulen south of I-30. We had use of the kitchen and made coffee every day. Daniel is slowly renovating the house and I am sure this will soon be a nice venue to stay. He needs internet for guests to make it complete.

Fort Worth, Texas, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Daniel

I'm a single father of 2 boys which I have every other weekend.
My passion is music. My profession is IT Security. I love going to concerts and outdoors in general. I enjoy cooking for others.
I try to being accommodating (within reason) and don't mind making suggestions on venues or things to see if you can tell me what sorts of things you're into.

Le quartier

Logements similaires