West Kensington - Barons Court - Z2
West Kensington - Barons Court - Z2
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

-Victorian house
-Beautiful street/area
-Safe, well-connected neighbourhood
-District and Picadilly lines
-Wooden floor, no carpet
-2nd floor no lift
-There is normally one of the flat-mates in the other room at home, sharing the flat with you

Échanges avec les voyageurs

There is normally my flatmate or me in the house sharing the flat with our Airbnb guests so it's easy to help you with any question you can have and make your stay better.


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Interphone

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

This is not a minimalism/stylish house where our goal is to make easy money, it's our home: cozy and full of life. We are very easy to get along with and know how to respect our guest privacy. We always have plans, dinners, work and a busy life, so when we are around it's to rest, relax and enjoy a beautiful cozy home.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Paul
juillet 2016
A great place to stay! I never met Carlota as she was away for the entirety of my stay, however Jack was a very gracious host. Despite being sick the day I arrived, Jack was available and easily contacted when I needed his help to get to the flat. I booked this place as a temporary base while I looked for a permanent place to stay in the city, and Jack provided me with lots of helpful information and advice about finding a place in London as well as more general tips. All in all he was a very good host. The property itself was fine and had everything I required for the time I was there, and the area of West Kensington/Barons Court is lovely - close enough to the city without being too crowded or noisey!

Profil utilisateur de Alan
juin 2016
This was a very easy trip. Everything was confirmed well in advance and Jack made contact a few days before my arrival to arange check-in etc. The location was great for my needs and the room had everything I needed. Jack and Carlota were the friendliest and most considerate hosts and it was a real pleasure to meet them and share their company. Nothing was too much trouble and I will definitely go back there again if the chance arises.

Profil utilisateur de Valeria
mai 2016
Mi sono trovata benissimo, l'appartamento è molto carino e si trova in uno dei quartieri più belli di Londra...Jack e Carlotta super easygoing, accoglienti e gentili. Mi sono sentita a casa!

Profil utilisateur de Keira
avril 2016
I had to stay with jack and carlotta with a day's notice for a weekend as I had no accommodation. These two were kind enough to take me in which was great. The room is cosy and clean. The room is great, but the flat is up a few flights of stairs. So be careful if you have luggage with you :) As for jack and carlotta, they are amazing and so easy to get along with! This room is great for any young travellers :)

Profil utilisateur de Carlos
avril 2016
Espectacular el trato por parte de los anfitriones ( jack y carlota) muy amables y amistosos. Totalmente agradecido de la ayuda prestada y de la calidez de su hogar. El apartamento limpio, tranquilo, comodo y muy cercano a los principales sitios turisticos.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis novembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Jack

Hi everone!

I'm Jack, from Barcelona, and I live in London. I work as Social Media Manager for a Radio Station and also in a bar in Bank station.

Besides Barcelona and London, I've been living in Dublin and San Francisco, both really nice places btw. I like to travel, hang out with friends, Malbec and Priorat red wine, football - FC Barcelona supporter here!- and the feel of the ocean, pina coladas and getting caught in the rain ;) I cook and I think I 'm good at it but that's 100% thanks to my amazing mum and dad.

Langues : English, Español

Le quartier

Logements similaires