2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Enjoy the luxury of a comfortable room with a perfect king size bed and a desk in front of a south facing window. We are a friendly bilingual family. We are French but speak fluent English, myself can converse in Spanish, Italian and some German


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Cheminée

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 17:00
Départ avant 11:00

No shoes worn inside the house please
No use of kitchen after 11pm until 7am
Strictly no smoking even in the garden


Annulations

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Vlad-George
septembre 2017
My stay at Carole's place has been great and I don't think there is a better and more helpful host than Carole out there!

Profil utilisateur de Patrick
décembre 2016
Carole arranged my stay on such short notice close to Christmas. A very welcoming and relaxing house. Thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Bettina
décembre 2016
Lovely room in a family home. This is my second time at Carole's place and I would certainly enjoy to stay with her again.

Profil utilisateur de Martin
décembre 2016
I had a very nice stay in Carole's place. Although I booked the place at very short notice, Carole replied fast and managed to arrange my stay there quickly.

Profil utilisateur de David
août 2016
My stay at Carole's house was pleasant and I've not encountered any problems during my stay that are worth mentioning.

Profil utilisateur de Sabby
août 2016
Basically a home away from home. Has a rustic feel to it that will always make you feel welcome, as Carole will too. Accommodating to say the least, and always lending a helping hand, I'd recommend a stay with Carole!

Profil utilisateur de Coco
juillet 2016
Homely, clean place with a lot of life to it. There is always a family member to help you out or have a chat to. Also it was great to have fridge and kitchen cupboard space!

Cet hôte a 30 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Cambridge, Royaume-UniMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de CaroleCarole est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 70%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires