Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Riverside Villa est une luxueuse villa individuelle située dans un petit village pittoresque à l'embouchure de Grand River Southeast. Il dispose d'une chambre des maîtres avec lit king size, 2 chambres à lits jumeaux spacieuses, 2 grands salons, bar, cuisine et 2 salles de bains.
translated by Google

Riverside Villa is a luxurious detached villa situated in a quaint little village at the mouth of Grand River Southeast. It has a master bedroom with king size bed, 2 spacious twin bedrooms, 2 large lounges, bar area, kitchen & 2 bathrooms.

Le logement

Riverside Villa est une luxueuse villa individuelle située dans un petit village pittoresque à l'embouchure de Grand River Southeast. Il dispose d'une chambre des maîtres avec lit king size, 2 chambres à lits jumeaux spacieuses, 2 grands salons, bar, cuisine et 2 salles de bains. La maison est une base idéale pour des vacances tranquilles et reposantes avec de belles vues sur l'estuaire et une petite promenade en bateau vers de magnifiques plages. C'est un excellent point de départ pour explorer l'île, nous sommes sûrs que vous apprécierez votre séjour à la Villa autant que nous. Une femme de ménage visitera chaque semaine pour changer de literie et nettoyer soigneusement la Villa: le linge de lit et la literie sont fournis. La cuisine bien équipée a tout ce dont vous avez besoin, ainsi qu'une salle de lavage séparée avec machine à laver et fer à repasser. A l'étage se trouve le bar et la terrasse. La terrasse est bien équipée avec des tables et des chaises pour déguster une boisson rafraîchissante ou un repas al fresco. Dans la soirée, vous pouvez vous détendre et écouter l'eau qui roule contre les bateaux amarrés sur la rivière. Le port de bronzage est accessible depuis la terrasse et offre une trappe solaire parfaite au-dessus de la berge, offrant une vue magnifique sur l'estuaire et l'océan. La Villa est idéale pour les familles et les petits groupes d'amis. Le prix comprend également tous les services publics et un accès Internet illimité.
translated by Google

Riverside Villa is a luxurious detached villa situated in a quaint little village at the mouth of Grand River Southeast. It has a master bedroom with king size bed, 2 spacious twin bedrooms, 2 large lounges, bar area, kitchen & 2 bathrooms.

The house is an ideal base for a quiet restful holiday with beautiful views across the estuary and a short boat ride to wonderful beaches. It is a great base from which to explore the Island we are sure you will enjoy your stay at the Villa as much as we do.

A maid will visit on a weekly basis to change bedding and thoroughly clean the Villa: linen and bedding is provided. The well equipped kitchen has everything you need as well as a separate utility room with washing machine and ironing facilities.

Upstairs is the bar and terrace. The terrace is well-equipped with tables and chairs on which to enjoy a cooling drink or al-fresco meal. In the evening you can relax and listen to the water lapping against the moored boats on the river. The sunbathing deck is accessed from the terrace and provides a perfect secluded suntrap above the riverbank, providing magnificent views of the estuary and the ocean.

The Villa is ideal for families and small groups of friends.

The price also includes all utilities and unlimited internet access.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 5
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution 233 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Cecile
novembre 2016
Appartement conforme à la description, Et vraiment grand! La literie est impeccable! Nous avons vraiment passé un super séjour. Natasha (la tante de Richard) nous a très bien accueillie et à été très disponible! Elle nous a même organisé la sortie vers l’île aux cerfs pour pas cher! Et nous a appelé un taxi lorsque nous en avions besoin pour pas cher non plus. Nous remercions beaucoup notre hôte! Seul bémol: il ne faut pas avoir le sommeil léger (comme moi), GRSE est un village avec beaucoup beaucoup de chiens qui aboient toute la nuit, et des coqs qui nous réveillent a 5h du matin...Tant pis pour moi, ma sœur a très bien dormi^^Nous le recommandons donc vivement!

Profil utilisateur de Britta
février 2017
The house itself is very nice and people helpful. Location on the other hand is not very central with no night life.
Profil utilisateur de Richard
Réponse de Richard :
Hi Britta, Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the Riverside Villa and were able experience first hand the friendly Mauritian welcome afforded to all our guests! We find that most of our guests enjoy the fact the Villa has such peaceful surroundings. However, if you visit us again, we would be happy to suggest a number of towns/villages/hotels in the immediate vicinity which have a more vibrant nightlife. Kind regards, Riverside Villa
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Katja
janvier 2017
The villa is spacious and very well equipped (e. g. dishwasher, microwave, toaster, washing machine, iron etc.). The furniture is tasteful. There were already some beverages and food in the fridge on arrival, which was nice as we arrived on Sunday. The WiFi connection could have been better, we only had WiFi in the kitchen and on the balcony. Natasha, the hostess on-site, was very friendly and organised two boat trips to the beautiful Île aux Cerfs for us. There aren't any restaurants (except for a hotel where we had dinner once), shops or a public beach for swimming in walking distance. So either you should have a rental car or you need to call a taxi for shopping, spending time at public beaches, trips on the island or visiting a restaurant. There are a lot of dogs in the area, so it's a bit noisy depending on the time of day. As we like dogs and they were mostly quiet during the night, we didn't mind. The organisation was perfect. Richard replied fast and detailed to any questions and we got some very helpful tips for our stay. All things considered we really enjoyed the two weeks in the villa and had a great holiday on Mauritius.
Profil utilisateur de Richard
Réponse de Richard :
Hi Katja, Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the Riverside Villa and were able to make the most of the facilities which the Villa has to offer. If you visit us again, we would be happy to organise your boat trips in advance, to ensure you can make the most of the picturesque beaches of Ile aux Cerfs, or perhaps next time we could organise a fishing trip for you? Thank you for your feedback regarding the WiFi, I'm pleased to say that as a result of your feedback we have upgraded our router and if you visit again, you should be able to enjoy WiFi throughout the Villa. Kind regards, The Riverside Villa team
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Thimo
janvier 2017
The villa is standard. It is good for 6 persons and you have everything you need during the stay. We recommend a rental car to drive to the beaches at the east cost. The villa is a option if you want to organise your holidays on your own. Except few complains in the bathroom we were satisfied with the villa. The organisation was perfect and we received detailed answers within a day.
Profil utilisateur de Richard
Réponse de Richard :
Hi Thimo, Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the Riverside Villa and were able to use the Villa as a base to explore the beautiful island of Mauritius. Thank you for your feedback regarding the bathroom, as a direct result of your feedback we have changed the cleaning company we use, and now believe that we are able to ensure that always exceed our guests standards. Kind regards, The Riverside Villa team
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Ritva
décembre 2016
GRSE is the place to be if you don't want to be among the other tourists. One can see there the local life. The nearby public beaches (fifteen minutes driving) were great and not crowded. In the morning you cannot see nearly anybody. The house is super spacious and the kitchen is exceptionally well equipped which we appreciated. Everything was fine, only the internet connections could have been better. We really enjoyed our three weeks stay. Despite the barking dogs we got to used to them and had good night sleeps. We would also thank our friendly hostess Natasha.

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
mai 2016
Just as pictures look. Good place to stay and good communication

Profil utilisateur de Kristian
février 2016
The place has been nice and clean and as per the pictures. We enjoyed our short stay thereand i can definitely recommend the place.

Cullingworth, Royaume-UniMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Richard
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires