Western sun but well insulated by good curtainsfront door from hallway


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This apartment blends Victorian grandeur with modern comforts. Your large bedroom has a bay window, timber floors, high ceilings, a comfortable queen size bed. Use of dining room, galley style gas kitchen and large front verandah.

Le logement

Your bedroom is well separated from the host's bedroom.

Accès des voyageurs

Kitchen, Dining room, Front and Back Verandah, shared bathroom

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Please feel free to ask any questions. If I'm not around, send me a message via Air BnB

Autres remarques

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time by mutual arrangement
Shoes off at the door please
No food and drink in the bedrooms
Smoking outside only
Please be respectful otherwise easy house rules


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 24€
Caution : 343€
Tarif week-end : 75€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Please keep kitchen tidy and wash up after use. Please use blue strainer so scraps, coffee or tea leaves do not go down the sink as this will block the drains. There is a compost container on kitchen bench next to stove.
Please don't wear shoes in the apartment and if walking around late at night or early morning, please try to tread lightly so as not to disturb my lovely neighbours downstairs. The bare floorboards mean there is not much soundproofing for them.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Fiche de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

4 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alexander
février 2017
Brooke was the best Airbnb host I've had! The place is lovely, with a great location. Brooke made sure our stay was comfortable and plenty fun. She pointed us in the right direction for good places to eat and things to do around Sydney and we had a ton of fun cooking together.

Profil utilisateur de Athalie
janvier 2017
Brookes place was very charming in a picturesque corner of Sydney. It was extremely easy to get around with frequent busses but we enjoyed walking. The room was very spacious and clean and we had access to all amenities. Brooke was very friendly and easy to talk to. A very lovely lady. Made our stay pleasant and enjoyable.

Profil utilisateur de Yu Hao
novembre 2016
It is such a quite, clean and warm place. The host is an easy-going, chilling and friendly person! If you are looking for the place to stay then don't miss it!

Profil utilisateur de Claudia
janvier 2016
Wir danken Brooke für unseren tollen Silvester Aufenthalt in Sydney. Sie hat uns herzlich empfangen und wir konnten uns wie zuhause fühlen. Sie war sehr aufmerksam und hilfsbereit und auch das Zimmer hat unsere Erwartungen übertroffen. Die Wohnung liegt sehr gut und die Innenstadt ist mit dem Bus innerhalb 20 Minuten zu erreichen. Solltet ihr eine Reise nach Sydney geplant haben und seit noch auf der Suche nach einer Unterkunft können wir euch Brookes Adresse nur empfehlen.

Sydney, Australie · Membre depuis novembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Brooke

I grew up in the suburbs of Sydney but from an early age was attracted by the bright lights of the city and the alternative, artistic culture of the Inner West. I fell in love with Glebe many years ago when I walked down Glebe Point Rd and discovered a falafel roll. So exotic! It must have been the hummus and tabouli. I am a musician and music producer, mainly of classical music and I direct and compose music for the chamber group Josie and the Emeralds.

I'm friendly, relaxed and helpful but I know when to leave people alone. I expect you will be independent, considerate of my home and respect me in the same way.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée